Buskers’ Boneyard


Buskers’ Boneyard CD


1. Blood So Warm
2. Gunny Sak
3. Gold Rush
4. Flesh and Blood
5. Dorris
6. Fishing Hole
7. Cadillac Jesus
8. Old Face
9. Gasoline Rd.

Recorded at Lotus Lounge in Platte City, MO.
Produced by Phil Craven
All songs written by Johnny Lawhorn except ‘Gold Rush’, written by Kristine Sims
Artwork by Dane Talley and Dustin Johnson

S&H included within the U.S.